My Parents Remarried. My Lover Started Calling Me “Onii-chan” Volume 2 Chapter 4

My strategy was to watch this during the gaps and to memorize as much as possible.

Memorizing, even while soaking in the bathtub.

Memorizing, even while going to the washroom.

Memorizing, even while brushing my teeth.

Memorizing while cooking and waiting for the microwave to heat up the food.

And what I was memorizing now was Japanese history.

–The leader of the Taira clan, which expanded its power through the Hogen and Heiji Rebellions, was Taira no Kiyomori. In 1167, he assumed the position of Grand Minister.

“Hey, Daiki. I found some English memorization cards in your laundry basket.”

“Oh, sorry. Thanks.”

Neneka, who went to turn the washing machine on, handed me the memorization cards that she had rescued from my laundry basket.

As I was about to accept it, my eyes were drawn to a spot and I blinked.

Neneka’s chest, the second button of her shirt was undone, revealing her cleavage and white underwear.

–Was Kiyomori, not Taira…

Kiyomori, who wasn’t Taira, seemed to shine because he held up the sign of asceticism and abstained from things that aroused evil thoughts.

It was drawing me in like an oasis that had appeared in the wilderness.

“What’s one of the financial foundations of the Hei regime, a system that gives control of a country to a senior aristocrat for the purpose of earning a profit?”

Suddenly, in my brain, the angel Neneka screamed.

–Yes, it’s a system of intellectual powers!

“It’s the right answer! This is no time to be thinking about Kiyomori who isn’t Taira! Study, study, study!”

–Yes, I’m sorry!

Barely safe. I almost brought up a vexation.

It had been a long time since the angel Neneka had appeared in my brain.

The messenger of reason in my heart stopped me from forgetting my abstinence and trying to remember my troubles. Thank God.

–Thank you, angel Neneka.

What adolescent boys needed in their hearts was an angel Neneka. The angel Neneka was always in my heart.

Maybe that was all it took to make our quality of life so much better… I didn’t know.

I was back in study mode, thanks to angel Neneka’s question, and I looked at the rest of my memorization notes, mumbling.

As I began to concentrate on my studies, Neneka quickly left the kitchen so as not to disturb me.

All right. Keep it up. As soon as something happens, think about my studies and change my mind.

I just kept on studying.

I ate my dinner in a nonchalant manner, finished brushing my teeth, and tried to go upstairs to the washroom. Of course, in one hand was my memorization notebook. Now I was memorizing important archaic words.

“I’m sorry to hear that… I’m anxious… without a heart. I’m impatient. Unclear. It’s hard to… return. Half-way.”

I opened the washroom door, mumbling and chanting.

“Ahh!!”

“You!!”

Neneka, who was sitting on the western style toilet, yelled and I yelled in surprise too.

I rushed to close the door.

–Huh? What? It wasn’t locked, was it? My head was so full of archaic words that I couldn’t help but scream for the first time in my life.

“Oh, sorry, I forgot to lock the door…”

“Oh, I’m sorry too!”

Since I was reading the ancient language memorization notebook, I didn’t look directly at Neneka’s appearance in the toilet. I apologized in my heart to the God of the exam, please forgive me because I didn’t see her.

After a while, I heard the sound of the toilet flushing.

I stood a little distance away from the door and waited for Neneka to come out.

“Oh, wait!”

“Do-do-do-do-mo!”

Neneka went out of the washroom in a panic and headed towards her room.

I was astonished when I saw Neneka’s back.

Neneka went out of the washroom in a hurry, her skirt rolled up over her pants, and the butt part of her skirt was rolled up.

“Hey, Neneka! Skirt! Behind! It’s caught in your skirt!”

“Huh?”

As expected, I couldn’t ignore it, so I told Neneka, and she reached for her buttocks with a bang. Then she immediately noticed the defect in her skirt and turned bright red.

“I’m sorry I showed you something weird!”

Neneka ran away to her own room screaming, and she was soooo cute…

“The voice of the night is frightening. Anakama. It is”

–The voice at night was ostentatious. Be quiet, okay? Excuse me.

The angel Neneka appeared again, just as I was feeling the presence of Saganashi’s troubles. Neneka’s disheveled skirt almost disrupted the order in my brain, but I quickly corrected it.

What an excellent bother breaker.

“By the way, do you know the source?”

–The Tale of Genji, right? In the original text, the voice of the night is a cry, right?

“Desu.”

Mm-hmm. My studies were going well.

It felt good to feel that the knowledge was so well established that I could recall it on a daily basis.

“… And yet, be careful not to be misled by Neneka! That girl is so unaware that it’s troubling.”

In my brain, the angel Neneka sighed. I agreed with her.

I thought about this when Neneka was washing the bathtub, but I guess when she lived with her father, she was home alone while he was at work, so no one would notice if she accidentally left a button undone or rolled up her skirt.

After coming to live with my mother and I, she was careful in the beginning, but recently Neneka had gotten used to it, and maybe she had let her guard down.

It would be one way to say, “Be a little more careful.”

But it wasn’t like Neneka wasn’t careful.

It must be hard to live in a house with a lot of stiffness and care, and I would like to close my eyes on the occasional carelessness.

And a home was the best place to live comfortably.

It was okay. As long as I kept a healthy angel Neneka in my heart and thought about my studies, I wouldn’t get sucked into the world of troubles.

Then the little devil Neneka wouldn’t be able to seduce me.

Everyday, I strived to improve my academic ability peacefully.

–I was able to study well, and by the time a week had passed, I was able to solve the past exam of the university I wanted to attend and felt a sense of accomplishment.

Maybe I just happened to be out of shape at the time of the competency test.

I was sneezing at the end of the summer vacation, maybe a little cold-like. Besides, maybe I was dragging out what I had done to make Neneka angry and couldn’t concentrate.

I was relieved to see that my grades didn’t drop because I didn’t study during the summer break… I did study properly during the summer vacation. The effort I put in then had paid off.

But I couldn’t let my guard down. I was terrified that I wouldn’t be able to demonstrate my abilities to that extent if my mental and physical conditions were bad.

Let’s keep this up and study hard for the rest of the lover’s time ban period so that I could calmly solve problems at any time and in any situation.

–One morning, as I was washing my face before going to school, someone hugged me from behind. The only person who hugged me in this house… was Neneka.

“… Neneka?”

Lover’s time was still prohibited, so what happened?

Neneka hugged me tightly around my waist and slipped.

It seemed that I was being spoiled. I wasn’t ticklish, but it did make me a little itchy around the waist.

“Hey, what are you doing?”

“… Onii-chan charging”

“Oh… but I’ve already washed my face, so I would appreciate it if you would step away.”

“Bubububu. Neneka’s recharge isn’t yet complete.”

She sounded like a robot and refused.

What kind of mechanism was used to charge the robot, Neneka? Was it that there was a coil for power transmission around my waist, and when the coil for receiving power on Neneka’s body came close to it, an inductive current was generated? Was this like wireless charging for smartphones?

“… Lover’s time is still prohibited.”

“I’m not your girlfriend, Neneka is Onii-chan’s sister.”

“Look, I’ve got to get ready for school.”

“Muuuuuuuuuuuu”

With a very disapproving growl, Neneka finally moved away.

“Yes, next time please.”

I pretended not to be aware of anything and patted Neneka’s head like a big brother before leaving the washroom.

But the truth was… I was suddenly spoiled and my heart was pounding.

It seemed like it had been a very long time since I had felt the softness and warmth of Neneka’s body or anything else.

It was so comfortable that I wouldn’t mind having her hold me like that forever…

–What was going on all of a sudden? Don’t tell me that she got lonely because I was concentrating on my studies?

Even when I was changing into my uniform in my room, my heart was still pounding in my chest.

–But she didn’t seem lonely at all when I suggested this rule…

Her reaction was so simple that it even made me feel lonely.

I thought that the two weeks lover’s time ban was too long, and I wondered if Neneka was getting depressed that she wasn’t being taken care of, but if that was the case, she wouldn’t have spoiled me.

She wasn’t distancing herself, and if anything, the fact that she was coming from the other side didn’t seem to mean that she didn’t like me.

When I pissed off Neneka at the festival, I was worried that she might have disliked me, so I got excited when Neneka motioned that she wanted me.

If Neneka was spoiled by her desire to spend time with me… then I was happy.

… No-no-no-no-no. I said it myself, no lover’s time for two weeks, so I had to meet the deadline.

I shooked my head and braced myself.

–But the pampered Neneka’s assault didn’t end there.

Boldly while cooking when our parents werem’t around, stealthily while brushing my teeth when our parents weren’t there, I found myself with Neneka creeping up behind me and hugging me.

She would say, “Onii-chan charging,” and I, as her older brother, would act as a charger to give my sister energy.

Lover’s time was forbidden, but I couldn’t refuse my sister.

Neneka smiled happily when I gave it to her.

Cute, Neneka was just so cute.

I almost hugged Neneka many times, partly as a reaction to my abstinence.

But I didn’t want to contradict myself, so I held back.

It wouldn’t be cool to be tempted here.

I wondered if Neneka had forgiven me for creating an opportunity for the rumor to spread that she had a boyfriend.

Ah, I couldn’t wait to talk to Neneka.

After the ban on lover’s time was over, I wanted to talk to her… while thinking that, I continued to study.

… As soon as possible. Not only A but also B is the same as B as well as A. Not so much A as B is B rather same as A…

“Daiki? Daiki!”

“What?”

At night, I was reading an English reference book in the living room after dinner when my mother suddenly spoke to me and I almost jumped up. I was so focused on my studies that I didn’t even realize that my mother was in the living room…

“What…?”

“Hey, don’t you think Neneka-chan seems lonely lately? Is something wrong?”

“Uh… yeah?”

“That’s right. You’ve been so absorbed in your studies that you haven’t been paying attention to Neneka-chan, haven’t you?”

“I had a bad test result, so I’m just trying to concentrate and study hard…”

“Umm… I know it’s hard for you to study, but you should also care about Neneka-chan, okay? I asked Neneka-chan, “What’s wrong?” She answered, “I’m fine.” Ryosuke-san said that she answered the same when he asked. You see, it hasn’t even been six months since Neneka-chan came to our house, and maybe she has some problems that she couldn’t tell us about. At this time, I think that it’s your turn to come in.”

“… Yeah… I understand. I’ll talk to her next time.”

When my mother heard my answer, she left.

… The day after tomorrow, the ban on lover’s time would end. I was also thinking of talking to Neneka.

Come to think of it, I still hadn’t asked why Neneka asked me if I was happy to have her as my girlfriend.

Even though we lived in the same house and saw each other everyday, we didn’t always have the ability to immediately ask what was on our mind. In fact, because we saw each other everyday, it could be difficult to talk about things in-depth.

Our relationship had only just begun, and so had living together.

Our bond mght deepen with occasional bumps and distance.

I got up with my reference book and headed for my room. I finished my studies earlier than usual today, thinking about what I would talk to Neneka about the day after tomorrow.

And two days later.

After studying hard for two weeks, I was able to get my highest score in the past exam of the college of my choice.

“All right! I feel like I’m back on track!”

I wondered what would happen when I got screwed over on the competency test, but seeing how well I had improved academically so far, it might have been a temporary slump.

Good. Let’s keep up the good work and study hard until the exam.

I bought a reference book that Matsuoka recommended today after school, and tomorrow was Saturday, so I would try to study while checking that reference book… Wait, wait, wait. I had been in study mode for too long lately and had been trying to study, but I had more important things to do today.

Neneka and I were going to have a talk.

The day of the end of the ban on lover’s time had arrived, and I had made up my mind to face Neneka properly.

–First, I should ask her to come to my room…

I picked up my phone and was about to send a message to Neneka when there was a knock on the door.

“Daiki…? Are you awake?”

It was Neneka.

My heart jumped with excitement when the person I was just about to call came to my room on her own.

“Oh, I’m up. I’m opening it now.”

When I opened the door, I found Neneka standing there in her pajamas, looking down.

Her hair looked a little moist, perhaps because she just took a bath. It also smelled good, and I felt as if the troubles that had been sealed up for two weeks were about to break free.

–This was bad. My heart was already crazy.

Was this pounding nervousness or excitement?

At that moment, thin fingers squeezed the hem of my T-shirt.

“Can I ask you to come… for a minute?”

“Yeah?”

Before I could ask, “Come here…? Where?” Neneka pulled my T-shirt and started walking. The place I was taken to was… Neneka’s room.

“Hey, Neneka? I promised not to go into your room at night…”

“I really need to talk to you here today.”

As the door closed behind me, Neneka hugged me.

Neneka’s soft parts were generously pressed against my body as she hugged me from the front.

Perhaps it was because I was in Neneka’s room, but I felt that Neneka’s scent was more intense than usual, and I felt intoxicated.

“… Is my room, okay?”

“Yada.”

“Do I really have to stay in Neneka’s room?”

“Because of your poor test results, I was banned from lover’s time for two weeks. It was a penalty for you, but I had to put up with it too, you know?”

“I’m sorry.”

If she said that, I couldn’t refuse anymore. Excuse me….

After hugging me for a while, Neneka sat on the edge of the bed and patted the space next to her with a clomp.

“Sit down?”

“Yes…”

I did as I was told and sat down next to her, then Neneka patted her knee.

“Daiki, do you want to put your head here?”

“Huh? Is that… a lap pillow?”

“… The world would say so… maybe.”

Neneka’s profile was slightly red.

I stared at Neneka’s profile, wondering if it was really okay, and Neneka puffed out her cheeks.

“You don’t have to look at me, just come on over.”

“Yes…”

I fearfully laid my body down and put my head on Neneka’s thighs.

When I looked up at Neneka’s face from below, she suddenly grabbed my head with both hands and turned it outwards.

“Don’t look at me! Turn sideways!”

“Okay.”

When I laid on the side with Neneka’s thighs as a pillow, I could see inside Neneka’s room.

–What was with this situation? What was starting now…? Why couldn’t I see Neneka’s face?

Neneka began to gently stroke my bewildered head.

The feeling of being stroked was gentle and comforting, yet my heart was pounding and it felt strange.

–“Daiki, thank you for your hard work for two weeks.”

“Ah, thank you for your hard work as well…”

“You’ve been studying hard.”

“Yeah…”

“Finally, the ban on lover’s time is over.”

“Yeah…”

“So… Daiki. Why don’t we… talk properly about our feelings for each other today?”

“Huh?”

“I want… you to listen to how I’m feeling. I have been thinking and worrying about a lot of things since summer vacation. I want you to listen to me. Then I want you to tell me how you feel.”

I was surprised.

I had the same feelings as Neneka.

“… Of course it’s fine. Me too… I wanted to talk to Neneka properly today.”

When I said that and tried to look up at Neneka.. my head was returned to its original position.

“Why?”

“Well, it’s embarrassing to see your face, so leave it as it is! Okay!?”

“I understand!”

Neneka kept stroking my head.

I just talked to Neneka as she stroked me.

“So… where do we start?”

“Umm… first of all, when we went to the pool during summer vacation. Did you have fun, Daiki?”

“It was fun. It was the first time for me to go to a place with different kinds of pools, and it was also the first time for me to go on a water slide. I was very surprised when… Neneka told me that she had forgot her underwear.”

“I’m… really sorry about that…”

Perhaps embarrassed, Neneka started plucking and playing with my hair.

“Hey, remember at the pool when I was mistaken for Daiki’s sister?”

“Oh, yeah. I remember.”

“Actually, I… probably had a much bigger shock than you could’ve imagined.”

“Huh?”

“When… my dad remarried and I got to live with Daiki, I thought that it would be great to be able to live with you just by pretending to be your sister. I was also proud of how good I was at pretending to be your sister. But you know, I wanted to be seen as a girlfriend at the pool… so I thought that I didn’t look like a girlfriend, and I lost my confidence.”

I remembered… that day.

When a passing lady called Neneka my little sister, her complexion was indeed pale.

When the water slide staff called me, “Onii-san,” she wondered if she looked like my younger sister.

And then.. the guy at the concession store called her “Onee-san,” and Neneka said that she wanted to go home right after.

“I’m sorry. I… should have told them properly that you’re… my girlfriend, right?”

I considered Neneka to be my girlfriend properly, and I didn’t care if other unrelated people made a mistake. Since… we usually pretended to be close siblings in front of our parents, I didn’t feel uncomfortable being seen as siblings.

But if I had been able to get around better, Neneka might have been able to enjoy the pool.

“No… it’s not Daiki’s fault. It’s just that I cared about it, and I don’t think that I wanted you to do this either. The reason I told you this was… the reason why I went out of control after this was in this matter.”

“Is Neneka going out of control?”

“I was shocked to be seen as your sister, and I thought that I wasn’t being a girlfriend enough. So I decided that I wanted to be more like a girlfriend, so I decided to cook in a costume while our parents were on vacation… I thought that if I could please Daiki, it would give me more confidence as a girlfriend.”

Was there a connection between Neneka’s cooking in the attribute large traffic jam cosplay and the shocking incident at the pool when she was treated like a younger sister?

I understood the trigger, I see… I thought.

“But I screwed up in the process and almost got burned, didn’t I? I couldn’t do it well, and on the contrary, I lost more and more confidence in myself as a girlfriend…”

“I guess I didn’t express my joy properly. It was a big surprise and I was so surprised that I might not have been able to react, but Neneka cooked for me in a cute outfit, and because of me, you got anxious? I’m sorry.”

“… Daiki is kind. You always care about me and worry about me…”

“Of course I do… you’re my girlfriend.”

At that moment, Neneka’s hands stopped.

“Neneka…?”

I was curious and tried to look up at Neneka, but her hand blocked my eyes.

“Whoa!”

“… Sorry, I look weird, don’t look at me…”

“Heh, weird?”

“Yes, I look so weird that Daiki would be surprised. So, keep listening to me like this… I wanted to please you. But I think that I was depressed even if Daiki was so happy. Because I was more concerned about whether I was doing well than whether you were happy or not. I didn’t want your approval, I wanted to satisfy myself. So when things didn’t go well, I got depressed.”

I remembered Neneka, who went into sister mode and started to spoil me.

At that time, Neneka said “… I couldn’t do girlfriendly things properly” “… I’m not suited for girlfriendly things…”

The way she said “again” bothered me even then, but I knew that she was referring to what happened at the pool. After that, she said “… No more, I’ll just be your sister. I’m not going to be like your girlfriend anymore for today…” Because Neneka couldn’t accept herself.

“I consider Neneka to be my girlfriend before she’s my sister-in-law. I think that Neneka is cute, including her careless ways, so I think that you should have more confidence in yourself…”

“Yeah… it was all about my feelings. I think that Daiki has always taken good care of me.”

“Really? Am I taking good care of Neneka? Neneka looked anxious, so I thought that I was taking good care of her, but I was worried that I wasn’t really taking good care of her…”

“It’s all right! Daiki always takes good care of me!”

Suddenly, Neneka moved her hand away and looked into my face.

I could clearly see Neneka’s face just above me.

But Neneka huffed and blocked my view with her hand again.

“… I was the cause of all my anxiety, and Daiki didn’t do anything wrong. I’m really sorry because I pushed you around. I think that it’s also my fault that Daiki couldn’t show his full potential in the competency test…”

“It’s not like that. I think that it’s my fault that the test was just a bit of a slump…”

I was certainly concerned about Neneka as well, but it would be wrong to blame it all on her. That was exactly the problem with my feelings, and the cause of my failure was all on me.

It wasn’t such a big slump to regain confidence after studying for two weeks straight, and there was nothing for Neneka to worry about.

Then, somewhat later, Neneka asked me.

“Hey… I know that you had a hard time when I went into sister mode and started asking you to bathe me. Didn’t you get disillusioned…?”

“What? Disillusioned? I was surprised at how you went into sister mode and spoiled me, but I wasn’t disillusioned!”

“But… Daiki’s son, didn’t transform? So I wondered if it was because you didn’t find me attractive anymore, so I was a little worried after returning to my room…”

“Heh!”

At that time, if I remembered correctly, I was frantically washing Neneka while the little devil Neneka and the angel Neneka were ahhing and ahhing in my brain.

It wasn’t that my son stopped responding because it was disillusioned with Neneka and lost interest, but did she even care about that…?

“That was… the result of my efforts not to transform… It wasn’t because I didn’t find Neneka attractive… Rather, I felt the attraction very much…”

“Oh, really?”

“Yeah. I was… thrilled about that…”

“I see…” I heard Neneka mutter in relief.

My son worried Neneka if it transformed, but it seemed to worry Neneka even if it didn’t transform. What a bad guy he was. He was an asshole.

“Neneka… I have a question for you too, okay?”

“Yeah…”

“When you came to buy yakisoba at the summer festival, why were you so curt like the other customers and left as soon as you bought it?”

“Oh, umm… that’s…”

Neneka hesitated.

“That’s because… Daiki was cooler than usual, and that made me nervous…”

“What?” Cooler than usual?”

The unexpected response made me ask back.

“I mean, you had your bangs up and your hair was more mature than usual. I heard that you were going to help out at the food stall, but I didn’t hear that you would be that cool!”

“Was I that different?”

“You were just so cool that day! The hot look in your eyes as you made yakisoba, the muscles in your arms as you used the trowel, the glistening sweat… You were just too cool! Even the customers around me were talking about how cool you were. I was too nervous just to buy the yakisoba, even though I lived with you all the time and I was your girlfriend…”

Like a fan talking about her favorite, Neneka explained how cool I looked on the day of the festival.

I was beyond happy and embarrassed. I didn’t know that she thought of me that way because she was curt…

“What’s more!? Daiki, who was even cooler than usual, appeared dashing when I was being teased that I didn’t have a boyfriend or that I was at the festival alone, and said that he was my boyfriend. I was so happy, I had a hard time…”

“What’s that?” I… thought that I had made Neneka angry by acting like a boyfriend without permission at the summer festival… but maybe you weren’t too angry?”

“Eh… I wasn’t angry at all.”

“Lies!?”

“It’s true! Daiki saved me, and I wasn’t mad at him. Oh, was I too nervous and lightly panicked, so I didn’t thank you for saving me?”

“Yeah… maybe you didn’t tell me…”

“Oh, I’m so sorry! I was really happy. Thank you for helping me. I was so nervous that day that I lost my mind. I was so excited to be treated like a girlfriend that I was in a strange state of tension for a while, and when I tried to calm down, I couldn’t remember what kind of tension I was in. That’s why I made you feel like I was angry… I’m really sorry.”

Neneka gave me a lot of head rubs. One hand was still covering my eyes.

I was very, very relieved to find out that she wasn’t really angry.

When I saw Neneka trying to spoil me recently, I thought that maybe she wasn’t mad at me anymore, but she wasn’t mad at me from the beginning.

My shoulders relaxed, and the warmth coming from Neneka’s thighs and the tenderness of her hands caressing me felt even more comfortable.

“I guess one never would know unless he asked. The feelings of Neneka, which I had imagined on my own, were hardly right…”

“Me too. Surely it’s like this, that I imagined things in a bad way. If I had talked to Daiki properly when I was worried, I might not have made it so complicated.”

“It takes courage to ask what you think. But in reality, the problem might be solved more easily than you were prepared to admit.”

“Yeah.”

“From now on, you don’t have to worry alone and don’t hesitate to tell me how you feel. I want you to tell me how you feel. I like Neneka, and I think that we could understand each other if we talk to each other…”

With a thud, something fell on my cheek.

Something, no. I didn’t need to see it to know.

These were the tears of Neneka.

“Neneka…”

“… May I ask you how you are feeling right now?”

“Uh, yeah…”

Neneka’s voice was wet with tears and stirred my heart.

“After our parents’ trip was over, we couldn’t have… lover’s time, and then summer vacation was over and Daiki had to concentrate on his studies, right? We haven’t been able to have lover’s time at all…?”

“Yeah, I feel like we haven’t… done that in a long time…”

“I was in little sister mode all the time, and I felt lonely because I felt like I was only a younger sister…”

“Yeah. I’m sorry… for making you feel lonely.”

After all, the reason why Neneka was looking lonely was because she had less time to be a lover. I was sure that the truth was that she worked very hard to endure the two weeks period during which she was prohibited from spending time with her boyfriend.

“But if it had been me when I first started living with you, I would have thought that I was lucky enough to be able to live with you. But now, that’s not enough for me, and gradually I found myself not satisfied with that… I think that I wanted to be more in touch with you as a girlfriend…”

I couldn’t resist and moved Neneka’s hands and then raised myself up.

Neneka, who was sitting beside me, had watery eyes, and when she blinked, a big tear slipped out of her eye.

“I want to be more like a lover with you. If I don’t spend much time with you, I feel lonely and sad. I want you to hug me more and kiss me more…”

–She was so lonely that she cried so much.

It seemed that the reason why she had been trying not to show her face to me since a little while ago was because she was about to cry all this time.

I was sorry that I made Neneka feel lonely, I had been trying to put up with her for a long time, and I loved Neneka who liked me, so I hugged her tightly.

Once the misunderstanding was cleared up, I felt a sudden closeness between our hearts.

I was told of her honest feelings, and my feelings of love for Neneka were endless.

“So can we do a lot of lover’s time again?”

“Yeah… I want us to.”

–I wished that I could say that Neneka was my girlfriend at school.

I felt such greed, but if it turned out that her rumored college student boyfriend was me, there would definitely be a big fuss at school. As expected, it might interfere with our schoolwork and entrance exam, so I held my ground.

“Hey, Daiki…”

“What?”

“Umm, you know… I want to kiss you.”

Neneka said in a faint voice.

Then she moved her body away a little and looked up at me slowly.

Neneka’s cheeks were stained red close to her eyes, and her wistful expression was arousing my lust.

I felt my whole body, not just my face, heating up.

The sight of Neneka faintly trembling with shame was slowly burning out my reason.

“I’m sorry, I’ve been thinking about that a lot lately… I couldn’t wait to tell you how I felt, apologize, and make love like we used to, but I’ve been holding back… because I got banned from lover’s time…”

My heart was shaken by Neneka, who spoke her mind with all her might.

“I dreamt of Daiki hugging me and kissing me… I might actually be a very… naughty girl…”

Ah, I was at my limit. She was too cute.

I put my hand on Neneka’s cheek and put my lips on hers.

The gasps of surprise and the shaking of her body were cute.

The small exhale and the hand moving on my back as if clinging to me were cute.

It was all really cute.

I was happy to be dating Neneka and to be brother and sister-in-law with her.

As a girlfriend, she was cute enough to take over the world, and as a sister-in-law, she was the cutest in the world.

Just her saying that she dreamt about me hugging her or kissing her was enough to make me say “Ecchi.”

All the dreams I ever had were ones that I couldn’t talk about with Neneka.

I even had dreams that if I told the boys in my class, they would understand, but if I told the girls, they would definitely be overwhelmed.

If she thought that she was a naughty girl just with such a cute desire, I wouldn’t mind if she got more and more naughty.

I wanted her to be more and more naughty in front of me.

“I love you, Neneka. I love you no matter what kind of Neneka you are.”

“I also like… Daiki, too. I love you.”

We hugged a lot and kissed a lot.

Again and again, until Neneka was satisfied.

When Neneka finally removed her hand from my back, her eyes were melting and her lips, which I had kissed many times, were redder than usual. I did it again. Glossy, glistening, agitated.

“Satisfied?”

“Hmm… satisfied…”

Even her voice was so sexy that I thought that the little devil Neneka in my brain had taken over Neneka.

“Shouldn’t you just push her down on the bed?”

Rumor had it that there was a hint of the little devil Neneka in my brain.

The devil that nested inside me tempted me.

“I think that your son must have gotten hot too after such a passionate kiss. It might catch a cold if it gets cold from sweating, so you might want to take off its clothes so that it could cool off.”

–I’m training my son to be heat tolerant. Hot and convenient.

“But seriously, they say that if you don’t let your son cool off, it won’t be able to function well enough to procreate. Then Neneka might be in trouble someday?”

–My son isn’t weak enough to function badly enough to not procreate at this level! Maybe.

I was distracting myself from the sexy Neneka in the real world by playing with the little devil Neneka in my brain, and the sexy Neneka was tugging at my clothes a little bit.

“Huh? What?”

“You know… can I try something more like a girlfriend again?”

“Yeah? Like…?”

“Then… can I ask you to leave the room for a moment and wait for me at the door?”

“Oh… got it.”

I left the room as I was told and waited outside in front of the door.

–What in the world was going to happen now? She said that she wanted to try something more like a girlfriend, but what was she going to do?

“Apply cream all over her body, put some fruit on top, so that you could enjoy her deliciously?”

 –No-no-no-no. Absolutely not. Don’t imagine that, me.

… While admonishing myself, I had various fantasies.

After all, Neneka once tried her hand at an attribute traffic jam cosplay, saying that she wanted to do something that was very much like a girlfriend. There was a fear of her going beyond my imagination.

For the time being, no matter what would happen, I concentrated my mind and reset the hot spots in my body.

–Well, the cells that made sperm and eggs were called primordial germ cells. Primordial germ cells differentiate into spermatogonia in the testes and into oogonia in the ovary. Spermatogonia multiplied by repeating somatic cell division and developped into primary spermatocytes. From there, they undergo meiosis I to become secondary spermatocytes, and then meiosis II to become spermatids. The sperm cells transformed into sperm. Four sperms were produced from one primary spermatocyte. Hmm… my head was getting cold. I thought my son’s face had become smoother too.

“… You may come in, Daiki.”

Finally, permission to enter was granted from behind the door.

For the moment, I stopped thinking about studying. I reached for the doorknob with a pounding heart.

Now, what in the world was Neneka preparing in her room…?

“I’m coming in…”

When I slowly opened the door and entered the room, I found that for some reason Neneka had wrapped herself in a toweling blanket.

On the desk, there was a pair of neatly folded pajamas. They were worn by Neneka until a moment ago.

This… was she wearing something other than pajamas underneath?

“You know, I noticed something the other day. I realized that normal people didn’t wear a swimsuit apron, a cat ear nurse, and a devil costume at the same time when they cosplay.”

“Oh?”

“I felt a little sorry that I had overstuffed it. I thought that it would be good if I included all the things you liked, but if I crammed too much in, it would be hard to understand the merits of each one…”

Apparently, Neneka had noticed on her own the disadvantages of an attribute heavy traffic jam cosplay.

Did that mean that the costume hidden in that towelette was either a swimsuit apron, a cat ear nurse outfit, or a little devil costume?

“Umm… so what’s the theme for today’s outfit?”

“… I was really confused. I thought about trying again with the costumes I had with me. But the other day I saw Daiki glued to an illustration of a girl in a certain outfit posted on SNS.”

“What…!?”

Wait, wait, wait, what illustration?

I followed a number of illustrators on SNS who created illustrations that I liked. That was exactly what I had been doing, sometimes I had been looking at illustrations with a bit more skin tone area… Neneka saw me glued to what illustration!?

“I tried my best to find one that looked like it…”

Neneka fluttered and took the towelette off.

What appeared from underneath was a sheer camisole… No, I was pretty sure that was a sexy undergarment called a baby doll!

The cleavage peeked out from the gap between Neneka’s breasts, which were open deeply, her bare skin and even her shorts were visible under her thin mini-skirt.

The body, once supposed to have cooled down, suddenly became hot.

Seeing Neneka’s outfit instantly reminded me of an illustration by my favorite artist that had appeared on my SNS timeline. Sure enough, I saw an illustration of a girl wearing a baby doll like this!

The details were so well drawn and the lights were so beautiful, that I gawked at it. It was an illustration that I really liked, so I looked at it from corner to corner.

I looked away, unable to look directly at Neneka.

No-no-no, this was indeed not good if I looked directly at her. It was misleading.

However, the glamour, which was different from both a swimsuit and an ordinary underwear, super expanded my world of worldly desires.

“Isn’t that like asking you to attack her? It’s a shame for a man not to eat his meal!”

The little devil Neneka in my brain whispered to me.

The bothersome people had already arrived at the table to eat the stationary meal and were waiting for the signal to make a toast.

The hungry wretches drooled like starving beasts.

–It was disgraceful. Wipe your saliva. I already knew that… Neneka didn’t want me to attack her even if she was dressed like this!! Maybe.

“What then? Is it okay if you just watch? Even though she looks so delicious?”

“That’s right,” the vexations shouted.

I was in trouble… My annoyance gauge was building up.

Neneka in a cute baby doll was more to my liking than the girl in the illustration.

And since Neneka was in third dimension, if I wanted to touch her, I could. The temptation was huge.

She looked really good.

She looked like a cake, beautifully decorated with cream and topped with sparkling jewel-like fruit. She must be a three-star sweet that wasn’t only beautiful to look at but also delicious to eat.

Wasn’t there a sign somewhere that said, “Enjoy the taste?”

“Daiki, don’t hesitate to look at it, okay? I prepared it because I wanted to show it to you, so it will be troublesome if you don’t look at it…”

When I tried to keep Neneka out of sight, she moved into my field of vision.

That angle where she tilted her head and looked up at me, was too cute!

“Look at you? So what should I do?”

“You can look… as much as you want, okay? From wherever you like. Oh, if it’s not too embarrassing, I can give you any pose you want. Look a lot!”

Neneka recommended “looking” profusely.

What a strange feeling…

“… Neneka surely thinks that Daiki likes to see girls dressed like this. To see, that is.”

“I’m hungry!!” The angel Neneka appeared at the worldly desires restaurant where the worldly desires knead like pre-school children. The angel Neneka unraveled the discomfort inside me.

–I mean, do I just look at it?

“Desu”

–I don’t do anything, just watch?

“That’s it”

–Naruhodo‼

Like looking at the beautiful sea, like looking at cute puppies… In such a way, did she think that I liked to see girls wearing baby dolls?

Yes, I liked to look at them, but I thought that it was a little different than liking to watch them. It wasn’t really just about watching, it was more like… right?

Hmm… how do I explain this?

“Can I get a closer look?”

“Umm…?”

Neneka sat on the bed. Then she patted the space next to her like before.

Ah, if she sat there, it would only look like she was inviting me more. Neneka, please don’t give my troubles any more misunderstandings. I had to understand that the table set in front of me was a sample that couldn’t be eaten.

“I’m embarrassed to admit it, but if its just… one… picture, you can take it, okay?”

“Heh!?”

Neneka was getting bolder and bolder.

Photos were… If I had a picture of Neneka in such an unkempt state on my phone, I would sneak a look at it everyday, was that okay!?

Was it okay because she was the one who approved it?

I just wouldn’t be able to drop my phone, ever, anywhere, anymore…

If someone picked up my fallen phone at school and kindly tried to find information about the owner, it would be a… big deal if they inadvertently opened my album and found baby doll Neneka.

There was also a way to lock my smartphone, but if I dropped it while touching it just before, the next person who picked it up could operate the smartphone without the lock screen.

Even if I didn’t, the security code that they would enter as a joke might hit the jackpot and unlock my phone.

The moment someone other than me saw baby doll Neneka, a beam must be emitted from the phone and there must be a function to burn the retina of the person who saw it.

No, that would be too late.

It was dangerous unless the phone had the ability to explode the moment it was dropped.

–Ah… I wanted to take pictures, but the risks were too big to do that…

“Well, the picture… can I take it when you’re in a different outfit…? See, if I have such a cute picture of Neneka on my smartphone, I’m afraid I wouldn’t be able to concentrate on my studies just by looking at Neneka’s pictures…”

“Ah, I see. We shouldn’t do that. Well, take a good look at it while you’re at it, okay? I’m relieved to have made up with Daiki, and I’m getting a little sleepy, so the viewing time is almost over. Okay?”

Finally, Neneka rolled around on the bed.

She was really sleepily rubbing her eyes, but even that gesture was strangely sexy.

“Yes… Thank you very much for showing me something very good on this day… You look sleepy, maybe it’s time for me to go back to my room too?”

Ignore the vexations that erupted, “We’ve come this far, why can’t we eat?”

It was like if one brought delicious-looking food in front of hungry people and said, “You can look at it, but you can’t eat it.” I could understand why the bothersome people would be angry…

“It’s terrible to ignore hungry bothersome people! They’re all part of you.”

–If they’re part of me, they would understand that now isn’t the time.

“What? That’s not right! You’re in a relationship!”

“As long as you’re dating, it doesn’t mean that you could do anything, anytime, anywhere!! Everything has an order and timing!!”

–Well said, angel Neneka. Keep it up and get the little devil Neneka and her bothers off the table!!

“Desu!”

Reason and vexation were bouncing against each other in my brain, but I looked at Neneka with a clear face.

When our eyes met, Neneka rolled over on the bed and smiled at me.

“Are you pleased…?”

“Yeah… that made me happy.”

“Good… Ehehe.”

Neneka grabbed my hand and pulled it tightly to her chest.

My right hand was being hugged with great care in Neneka’s cleavage.

Owner, today was a meeting to see the set meal, wasn’t it? … This wasn’t just for looking, was it!?

The right hand that touched Neneka felt soft.

From there, an annoying electric current ran through my whole body.

“Hmm! The party isn’t over yet! Let’s have a toast!”

All at once, the vexation corps were activated.

The reason corps were paralyzed by the vexation current and could not move.

“That’s… Daiki… it’s no good…! Don’t listen to what the little devil Neneka says…!”

“Look, just touch her already! You really want to touch her, don’t you?”

“Daiki…! Keep your sanity…!”

“You should throw your sanity out the window! It’s poison for your body if you keep putting up with things. Isn’t it strange that all you do is torment yourself?”

“You can’t let… the troubles get the better of you…”

Gradually, the voice of the angel Neneka became more and more distant.

The only one right beside me was the little devil Neneka…

“Hey, imagine what would happen if you touch Neneka…”

–What would happen if I touch Neneka?

I tried to imagine what would happen if I touched Neneka as I was tempted by the little devil Neneka.

–“Neneka… do you think that it’s over just by looking at it? I can’t stand it anymore if I’m tempted by such a naughty outfit.”

–“Ahh… Daiki, don’t you like watching…?”

–“I like to look, but just looking doesn’t satisfy a man.”

–“Hey? Hey, I don’t want you to touch there.”

— “I want to touch various places and make Neneka even more lovely.”

— “Wait… Hey, I’m embarrassed…”

— “I want to see Neneka’s unusual face…”

— “Oh, no… that tickles me…”

–“The ticklish part, you know, is a sexual zone. Did you know that?”

— “Sexual… zone?”

— “I meant the place where Neneka feels good.”

— “Nn, Daiki… I feel like I’m going crazy…”

–“When you say something like that, a man wants you to get even weirder.”

The maximum value of a quadratic function graph, which was convex on top, rose rapidly. I thought that it would eventually stick out of the graph…

–Sine-cosine-tangent!

“Yeah!!”

I was caught up in a fantasy of pushing down Neneka, when the angel Neneka hit me with the corner of a triangular ruler.

I didn’t think that I would be attacked in my brain. What kind of principle was that?

And to use a triangular ruler as a murder weapon was horrifying. If someone was to do that to you in the real world, you would die with a hole in your head.

“Daiki? Do you have a pain somewhere?”

“It’s okay… Haha.”

I couldn’t say that I just got hit by a stopper role in my brain because I was too paranoid.

For the time being, I laughed and deceived her.

I wondered how Neneka would react if I told her that my fantasy world had been upgraded and a little devil Neneka, who spoke for my desires, and an angel Neneka, who spoke for my rational mind, had been born in my brain to fight with each other.

“Exams were hard work weren’t they…?” And I was sure she would look at me with pity.

Let’s not say it. If I didn’t say it, she wouldn’t know.

“Great job! Listen to me! Neneka thinks that just seeing her like this will make Daiki happy! That’s why you should only be pleased to see her!”

Neneka, an angel carrying a triangular ruler, nailed me.

–Right? I agree. So I’m in this situation now, and I’m just going to have to endure it and do nothing.

“Yes, sir!”

“Angel Neneka! You sound more like a devil than I, the little devil Neneka! It’s devilish to be happy just to show him and not give anything! I’m going to call you Neneka the devil from now on.”

“What’s this? Neneka, the little devil, is saying terrible things! She’s bullying me!”

–But what angel Neneka said was pretty terrible, too. I’m sure that she would be corrupted one of these days for the crime of killing adolescent boys alive.

“Whose tsukkomi do you think is keeping you rational? I’m boycotting you along with all of reason!”

–Oh, that’s a tough one. Please don’t.

It was only because of the serious and sound reasoning in me that I had been able to remain a gentleman through the many battles with the troubles that had come my way.

If they gave up on me, I would instantly transform into a lustful monster, attack Neneka while being manipulated by the corps of worldly desires led by the little devil Neneka, and before I knew it, I would be choking in the morning.

–Don’t give up on me. I want to take the steps of romance with Neneka in an orderly fashion. I don’t want my parents to disown me.

I wanted to get out of Neneka’s room before the activities of the vexations intensified any further.

But for some reason, Neneka wouldn’t let go of my hand.

“Neneka, can you let go of my hand now?”

“Hmm… just a little more…”

She seemed to like my hand and happily slipped it on her cheeks.

Haaaaaaaaahhhh, God damn it! What’s it come to? It was a suicide mission with abandon.

“If you don’t let go of me soon, I’ll stare at Neneka to the point of burning a hole in you… is that okay?”

“Huh?”

J————– When I looked at Neneka with a more serious face, her skin turned into a faint cherry blossom color.

She was getting nervous because I was gazing at her so much, and her breathing became shallow and fast.

She was embarrassed to be seen so much, even though she had been saying all this time, “You can look.”

It was a cute reaction…

Will my reason reach its limit first, or will Neneka lose to shame, or will it be a match?

“Umm… you know, Daiki.”

What? Was she surrendering already? It was surprisingly fast.

When I asked “What?” with a sense of reassurance, Neneka said in a small voice, “I have a request…”

“What?”

“I did my best to be like a girlfriend, didn’t I? So I want you to do something a little bit like a boyfriend, too…”

“Huh? That’s… what should I do?”

“I was thinking that I would like to wear… a hickey…”

“!?”

I was so surprised that the angel Neneka, reason and the others froze in me.

I never thought that I would hear the word “hickey” come out of Neneka’s mouth…

“Do you know what a hickey is…?”

“Of course I know! I read an online article about hickeys when I was researching what made boys happy. If you kiss someone hard enough where it’s not their lips, you get a red mark. I feel like it’s a sign of a great girlfriend, and I adore it…”

My heart was about to explode at her shocking request…

“… Where do you want me to put it?”

“Let’s see…”

Neneka sat up on the bed and looked around herself.

Since Neneka’s current attire was very open, so she could wear a hickey anywhere she wanted.

“If I put it where my friends can see it, they might say something, but I want it where I can see it, so… where would be a good place for it?”

“Where’s good? Hmm…”

Was she going to ask me…?

The neck was the number one place someone would look. The area around the collarbone was also hard to hide behind clothes. Arms, too, were easily visible since it was still short-sleeve season. Would thighs be dangerous, too?

“Belly?”

“Oh, my belly is so embarrassing…”

Here comes “the belly is no good.” That’s it…

“Are you okay around here?”

When I pointed at the upper part of her breast bulge that was visible through the collar of her baby doll, Neneka’s face turned red.

“Yeah… that’s fine”

Seriously. Was it okay?

My heart was strange with anxiety and elation. But I couldn’t back down now that I had come this far.

All I had to do was put a hickey on her. I wasn’t doing anything that didn’t allow people under the age of 18 to do.

–I had to do it.

While pulling my face to Neneka’s chest, I shifted the bosom of her baby doll slightly.

As much as possible, go for the place that’s usually hard to see and just on the edge of where it wouldn’t be a problem if she rolled up her shirt.

“Nn.”

Suddenly Neneka raised her voice and held my head in her hands.

“What’s wrong? I haven’t done anything yet…”

“I-I’m sorry. Daiki’s hair is tickling… It’s okay, I’ll do my best to endure it, si please…”

“Oh, okay…”

I got permission, so I continued with the hickey work.

I put my lips on Neneka’s chest and sucked a little. However, she didn’t get any marks at all.

–I had never done a hickey before, what was I supposed to do?

In the first place, a hickey was a bruise that remained on the skin after a strong kiss. The part that bled internally due to sucking the skin strongly became a bruise. Conversely, I needed to suck it up enough to cause internal bleeding…

–Was it okay… if I did it more strongly?

Second time. I sucked harder than before.

“Nn…”

I could hear Neneka’s distressed voice, but just a little more…

I sucked in as long as I could breathe and then let go of my lips to see a red bruise blooming on Neneka’s chest.

“I’m done.”

“Really?”

When I moved my body away from Neneka, she looked down at her breasts.

“Really… Ehehe. That’s great.”

Even though I just gave her a hickey, she had such a nice smile on her face.

Despite wearing a baby doll and a hickey on her chest, Neneka’s smile was innocent and flawless.

This imbalance was Neneka’s charm, and I was intoxicated.

–Oh my gosh, I was overwhelmed…

I… hugged Neneka and collapsed on the bed.

When we laid down on the bed while hugging face to face, I could feel Neneka’s body getting hot because her clothes were thin.

“Da-Daiki…?”

“… I’m glad Neneka’s father remarried my mom and it was me who became Neneka’s brother-in-law.”

When I said that indifferently, Neneka moved in my arms and looked up at my face.

“Oh, I think so too.”

“Yeah… but Neneka probably only thinks that she’s lucky to be able to live with me but I’m not just that… I’m relieved.”

“Relieved?”

“Yeah. Because Neneka’s father could have remarried another woman, and there was also the possibility of you having another older brother or younger brother. If you did, I don’t know what he would do to Neneka.”

“Huh? What was he going to do to me?”

When I put my hand on Neneka’s back, who was anxiously asking me about it, she freaked out.

… I thought that I was the only man who could live with such a cute Neneka and be rational even on the surface. That was why I was so glad that Neneka’s brother-in-law was me.

“Too many openings, so he could have done this or that to you.”

I stroked Neneka’s smooth back and ran my finger down her flanks.

Neneka tried to twist her body as if she was tickled, but I hugged her and didn’t let her go.

With no escape, I tickled her flanks relentlessly.

“Hyah! Wait, wait, ah, that tickles!”

“If there’s an opening, he might have done this to you.”

“If it wasn’t for you, I wouldn’t have shown any openings! Nn! Nyahnggg!”

Neneka’s teary-eyed cried, which had been tickled too much, was starting to sound like a cat.

“I don’t know about that… It’s not uncommon for your shirt to be unbuttoned at the chest. How about when you’re relaxing in the living room and he could see your pants?”

“Because you are living together with me, I tend to let my guard down, and my habits from when I lived alone with my father come out! If someone else was home, I would definitely be more careful! Urn-nn-nnnnggg!”

“If you find some cute clothes. Wouldn’t you want to go brag about it? You wear clothes with zero protection like this.”

“No, no, I wouldn’t! I only chose these clothes because I thought that you would like them. I would only show it to you!”

“Yeah, keep doing that. You have to be careful in front of everyone but me, okay?”

“Huh, oh, yeah, I’ll be careful! I’ll be careful! Oh, forgive me, I’m ticklish, oh no!”

I pulled my hand out of Neneka’s thin baby doll and freed her from the tickling hell.

And I sat on the edge of the bed.

Neneka was lying on the bed, huffing and puffing, breathing roughly.

Her hair was disheveled and the hem of her baby doll was rolled up, revealing her pants. But Neneka probably didn’t have the luxury of worrying about her outfit right now. She was laughing and crying so hard that her eyes were wet with tears.

–I thought that I had overdone it.

“Are you okay?”

“It’s okay… it was a little fun. It felt like we were flirting as a couple.”

At this timing, I sensed the qualities of a masochist in Neneka, who laughed, “Ehehe.”

Yeah, I didn’t hate it… I rather liked it. Thank you.

The way she felt, I was sure she’d say she wanted to “Play tickle me” again someday.

“Are you satisfied with lover’s time?”

“Yes, I am satisfied…”

“Well, I guess it’s time for me to say good night.”

“Good night.”

I patted Neneka’s head, which was still lying disheveled on the bed, and quickly returned to my room.

“Aaaaahhhh!”

Back in my room, these were my first words.

I let out a low moan until I ran out of breath and began to suffer.

“… Someone praise me for enduring it…”

But the only person who praised me was Neneka, the angel in my brain. I wasn’t sure who else was going to praise me, though.

But I didn’t want to be self-sufficient in such compliments, I wanted to be praised by a third party. Preferably someone who understood the male mind well.

“It was erotic… moooooooooooo”

I rolled over in bed, buried my face in my pillow and screamed.

The reason I cried after being buried in my pillow was to prevent Neneka from hearing me. As long as I said it out loud, there was a chance that it would be heard once in a million, but it was okay at that time.

–If one day we started dating with our parents’ approval and we end up living together, be prepared for my troubles that had been suppressed since we started living together to burst into flames…

Trying to distract myself, I opened the memorization notebook I kept by my bedside, but my eyes slipped and nothing was coming into my head.

Yeah, I was really stumped. I couldn’t get the image of the dreaded Neneka out of my brain, and if I didn’t do something about it, I was not going to be able to concentrate on my studies again.

But if my grades drop again, we would be banned from lover’s time for two weeks.

… Neneka would be frustrated again.

… Neneka demanded a terrible lover’s time from me on the day when the period of no lover’s time was over.

… I couldn’t stop my worldly desires from spending time with Neneka again, and my grades from going down…

–No. This endless loop was no good.

Shake my head and shake off the distractions.

I wanted to study as much as possible and finish the exam successfully first.

I managed to change my mind and studied a little English and then went to sleep, but baby doll Neneka appeared in my dream and I woke up for a while and… my son had EVOLVED into a powerful guy.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started